CEO, Manipur
Logo of ECI
Chief Electoral Officer


Map of Manipur showing 60 ACs

Welcome to the official website of CEO, Manipur

First slide

No Voter To Be

Left Behind

Shri Prashant Kumar Singh, Chief Electoral Officer
Shri Prashant Kumar Singh
Chief Electoral Officer
Register your mobile no. through Online or SMS. Send POLL REG [Voter ID no.] to 8119099899 e.g.:- POLL REG DXM0000293
Send SMS POLL [Voter ID No.] to 8119099899 e.g.:- POLL DXM0000293 to know your polling station and your detail in the electoral roll.

Demonstration of VVPAT

Voter Verifiable Paper Audit Trail

One Stop for Various Voters Services

State Winners in NEQC 2018

National Election Quize Competition 2018

Film on VVPAT Awareness

Voter Verifiable Paper Audit Trail

Demonstration on EVM

Electronic Voting Machine

Special Drive Video

Registration of left out voters